Click-Through Rate (CTR)

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The click-through rate (CTR) is the number of clicks divided by the number of impressions. Usually referred to in SEO when talking about the number of clicks a page gets over the impressions the same page receives on the search engine results page (SERP). For example, if your last blog article appeared 1,200 times on Google and was clicked 40 times, its CTR is 40/1,200 = 0.03, that is 3%.

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Digital Marketing Consultant and author. Pawan Sharma has more than 5 years of experience in SEO and Internet Marketing. You can read more of his articles at Digital Marketing Brains.

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